Your Councillors


At the Annual Meeting of the Council in May Peter Rollings was unanimously re-elected as Chairman. Councillor Anne Powell stood down as Vice Chairman and was thanked for her many years of service to the council both as chairman and Vice Chairman. Councillor Nick Murray was unanimously elected as Vice Chairman.

At the same meeting Councillor Jane Wright resigned from the council with effect from the end of the meeting. The Chairman thanked Jane for all her hard work and contribution to both the Neighbourhood Plan and the Parish councillor .

Updated 13/07/2022
The Parish Council has since appointed a new Parish Councillor, Victoria Kirk.